About us

introduction

Introduction

Huangshan Huajia Surface Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest powder coating manufacturers in China and was founded in 1988. The company has cooperated with Heberts in Germany as well as DuPont and Axalta Coating Systems in the U.S.A. to manufacture and sell powder coatings. It has industry-leading product technology and rich production experience. It is mainly engaged in the manufacturing and sales of thermosetting powder coatings and thermoplastic powder coatings. It is the second largest professional manufacturer of powder coatings in China. The company now has more than 700 employees, it established manufacturing plants in Huangshan, Chengdu, Dongguan, Jinan, Wuhan and Huzhou; and it established sales and service organizations in Shanghai, Tianjin, Shenyang, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing, Kunming, Xi'an, etc. to form a layout of “six production bases and multiple sales and service network stations” in China, and we strive to provide the most rapid, convenient, direct, complete and satisfactory services for customers in various industries in the Chinese coating market. We, Huajia Surface Science and Technology, always believe that extraordinary achievements stem from concentration. Therefore, we are fully focused on coating technology and do everything possible to make Huajia a faster, stronger and more brilliant coating company, so as to provide products and solutions with higher performance, environmental protection and safety to the powder coatings market in China and to promote the sustainable development of the powder coating industry in China.

 

Development history

Values and concepts

  • Safety and Environmental Protection

    Safety - abide by ten safety concepts;

    Environmental protection - strictly follow the environmental standards of the company, and reduce the impact from the business activities to the environment;

  • Ethics and Esteem

    Ethics - adhere to the highest code of ethics, and tolerate 0 for violations;

    Esteem - self-reliance, equality and trust;

  • Science and High Efficiency

    Science - emphasizes quantification and focuses on the application of tools and methods in the management process;

    High efficiency - reduce non-value-added activities, shorten the cycles of various activities, and reduce costs;

  • Innovation and Surpassing

    Innovation - keep curiosity about things and continue to conduct product innovations, technology innovations and management innovations;

    Surpassing - have the courage to challenge, and constantly surpass ourselves, surpass yesterday, and surpass the benchmark.

Technology R&D

With more than thirty years of production practice in powder coatings, the company accumulates rich manufacturing experience, and it forms a strong technical strength. Over the past 30 years since the company was founded, we have developed more than 3,000 new powder coatings. The products not only have high popularity and a leading market share in the domestic country, they are also exported to foreign countries, and they enter the international market.

The purpose of establishing and operating the institute is "three orientations": the first is for sales, and everything is customers; the second is for production and services; and the third is for research, such as strengthening the development of new technologies, new processes and new products. The institute has the "three development goals" of: 1. Developing products that others have none and only I have; 2. Achieving the goals of being easy to use, simple to operate, and low in cost; 3. Formulating a reasonable price, reducing the costs in development and production so as to reduce the product price.

Partners

美女黄频视频大全免费的_免费黄色视频_久久久精品热线免费观看

關于我們

About us

introduction

公司介紹

        黃山華佳表面科技有限公司是中國最早的粉末涂料生產企業之一,創立于1988年。公司先后和德國Heberts、美國杜邦、艾仕得涂料系統合作生產并銷售粉末涂料產品,擁有行業領先的產品技術和豐富的生產經驗,主營熱固性粉末涂料和熱塑性粉末涂料系列環保涂料產品的生產和銷售,為中國第二大粉末涂料專業制造商。公司現擁有員工700余人,在黃山、成都、東莞、濟南、武漢、湖州建立了生產工廠;并且在上海、天津、沈陽、南京、杭州、深圳、重慶、昆明、西安等地設立了銷售服務機構,從而在中國形成了“六大生產基地、多個銷售服務網點”的布局,力爭為中國涂裝市場的各行業客戶提供最快捷、最直接、最完善、最滿意的服務。華佳表面科技,我們始終堅信非凡的成就源于專注。因此,我們全身心專注于涂料科技,千方百計,把華佳打造成為更快、更強、更輝煌的涂料公司。為中國的粉末涂料市場提供更高性能、更環保和更安全的產品和方案,推動中國粉末涂料行業可持續性發展。

 

發展歷程

價值理念

Value concept

  • 安全、環保

    安全-信守十大安全理念;

    環保-嚴格遵守公司的環保標準,減少經營活動給環境留下的印跡;

  • 操守、尊重

    操守-堅持最高的道德操守,對違規0容忍;

    尊重- 自立、平等、信賴;

  • 科學、高效

    科學-強調定量,強調管理過程中的工具方法的應用;

    高效-減少不增值活動,縮短各種活動的周期,降低成本;

  • 創新、超越

    創新-保持對事物的好奇心,不斷開展產品創新、技術創新和管理創新;

    超越-勇于挑戰,不斷超越自我、超越昨天、超越標桿。

技術研發

公司通過三十余年的粉末涂料生產實踐,積累了豐富的制造經驗,培養了自己雄厚的技術實力。公司成立三十余年來,我們共計開發出新品粉末涂料達三千余種。產品不僅在國內享有很高知名度和領先的市場占有率,而且還出口外銷,打進了國際市場。

研究所成立和運作的宗旨就是"三個面向": 一是面向銷售,一切為了客戶;二是面向生產,服務于生產;三是面向科研,加強新技術、新工藝、新產品的開發。研究所的“三個開發目標”:1. 要開發出人家都沒有、只有我才有的產品。 2. 新產品應以使用方便、操作簡便、成本費用低為目標。 3. 價格合理,從自身出發盡量降低開發成本和生產成本,以降低產品價格。

合作伙伴

partners

美女黄频视频大全免费的_免费黄色视频_久久久精品热线免费观看